The Dome of The Rock–The Dome of Hope –The Dome of Palestine

_______________The Holy and Glorious Dome of the Rock_____________

Your Golden Dome makes me Cry

The Dome of Life

The Dome of Hopes

The Dome of Gold

Power

Hope

The Dome of Worship

Peace

Forgiveness

The Dome of Freedom

Love

Justice

The Dome of Unity

Strength

E.X.I.S.T.E.N.C.E

The Dome of Confidence

B.E.A.U.T.Y

and Holy Essence!

 

—-The Dome of the Rock~ The Dome of Palestine’s Existence and Wishes. I write for Palestine and my fellow Palestinians!

  • Misoon S. Ghareeb –2013–Written in 10 MINUTES–FreeWrite at Home–Inspiration the Holy and Beautiful Country I call my Home; Palestine
Leave a Reply

